FCA Training

Chrysler Car

The FCA Certified Collision Care Program requires facilities to obtain and maintain the I-CAR® Gold Class® designation. The I-CAR Gold Class designation ensures professionals are trained to have the knowledge and skills required to perform complete, safe and quality repairs.

The required courses can be completed by any individual at the location.

All FCA Certified Collision Care facilities must complete the following:

*prerequisite for FCA Driver Assistance systems for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Alfa Romeo and FIAT Vehicles.

Professional Development Program

The Professional Development Program™ (PDP) is role-relevant training and provides distinct training paths in industry-recognized Knowledge Areas. To earn Gold Class Recognition, businesses must achieve and maintain training across each of the major Collision Repair Roles:

  • Estimator
  • Non-Structural Technician
  • Steel Structural Technician
  • Refinish Technician

For additional information on the FCA Recognized Collision Repair Facility Program please visit

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) Logo